Credits and Staff



Programming and Design

Founder, Directer & Owner

Samantha Harbison


Original Programming

Paradigm Programming LLC


Misc. Programming

Paradigm Programming LLC
Design1Online
Gabrielle Martin
P S Web Solutions


Layout Design

Design1Online
Marissa (Uni (#812))
Samantha Harbison
Gabrielle Martin



Art




Administrators

Samantha (#1)

Hey! My name is Sam. I'm the creator and owner of HP, and you can usually find me hanging out in chat or on the HP forums (and always on account #1). I love to get to know all of the players, so make sure you stop over and say hello! Making sure everything runs smoothly on HP is my full time business, so I'm not hard to find should you need me. You may have also seen me around other parts of the internet, or on other online games. In the past I've worked on and owned a few games besides HP which I've sold or closed, and I have a few currently in development (Animal Phenomena and Equicana/Horse Phenomena:Evolutions)!

Outside of HP, I have (most of) a Culinary Arts degree. I do some food blogging as a little side gig, and if you're into food I'll talk your ear off about food science and all things cooking. I have a huge cookbook collection, and I also like to read novels (mostly YA or mystery). I live in Omaha, Nebraska with my husband, Joel! At home, I am curating my own mini-zoo. I have two cats (Mr. Doo and Noodle) and one dog (Sully). I am currently half-leasing a horse for the summer, named Jackson. I've been riding since I was a kid, mainly hunter/jumper.




Blitz (#2049)

Well, my name is JESS. I am 30. I am from Ottawa, Canada. I am a university graduate with a Bachelor of Arts degree in European history. I am also a college graduate and have a Library and Information Technician diploma. I currently work full-time as the library tech at 5 elementary schools, and as well part-time at the college in the library. I love animals. I have a Rex cross (Ella), a Golden Retriever (Piper) and 2 fish (Zenon and Colton). I recently lost my beloved rabbit (Stellar), and both of my Golden Retrievers, Kenzie at 18 months from bone cancer, and Annie at 14 from old age. I have been riding horses for 20 years. I do not own my own horse, but I ride English when I can and love to jump. I currently volunteer at a local therapeutic riding stable and have been for 15 years. My favourite horse there is Sam (although, let's be honest, I love them all!). I also love piercings and tattoos. I have 10 piercings (5 in one ear, 3 in the other, then my tongue and my naval). I also have 5 tattoos (a horseshoe on my ankle, Live Love Laugh on my right rib cage, a butterfly on my left rib cage, All was well on my right wrist, and an elephant on my left wrist).




BinSki (#18070)

My name is Amber, I am 28 years old (born Dec 31, 1987) from Ontario, Canada. I am a Veterinary Technician, and have been since 2007. I'm married to the love of my life Chris . We have been together since 2002, married in 2010 . We have a beautiful family with 2 boys. My oldest - D y l a n was born December 2012, and my youngest - E t h a n was born June 2016.

I own an 13 y/o Maine Coon named Magoo (shes my "special" fur friend). RIP Boobers 1996 - 2012. & RIP Shadow 2000-2014. I have 5 tattoos -- a butterfly with tribal design on my lower back, butterfly with Chinese lettering on my right hip, a paw print with my zodiac sign on my right foot, a rose with Dylans name on my left wrist, and a tiger with half a Ying-Yang on my right calf (husband has the other half of the Ying- Yang with a tiger as well on his left calf) Pictures - here and here




Tronic (#907)

I am a 28 year old married female from the Pacific Northwest in the US of A. Aside from a stint in Alaska, Eastern Washington has always been my home. I am staff to a very vocal calico cat that goes by the named Smudge, and a brindle Boxapoint (Boxer x GSP) named Bristol, and 3 bratty hens. Outside of my HP life I am a Processor for a mortgage company, and love it! I enjoy playing MMORPGs and my PS3/PS4 when I get the free time, which isn’t as often as I like ☺.

Just like a great majority of the players in the game, I too am a HL veteran. I left without turning back once all the changes were made. In 2011 I fortunately found HP, and loved that it was everything HL was but BETTER! I’m extremely glad that I joined such a wonderful group of people, and have made lifelong friends.




Broken Vow (#22700)

Hello, hello everyone! The name's Sam, though you may call me Broken Vow, Vow, or BV. I'm 28 years old, married, living in the Midwest state of Missouri. Former New Englander who decided to adventure out west for college and decided to stick around. I have two domestic shorthair kitties. One is an orange tabby and the other is black with little flecks of white hairs placed here and there. I currently don't own any horses but I helped manage a facility where we had up to 18 therapy horses and held other barn staff/volunteer positions over the years. I've been taking riding lessons since I was 12 and have had the opportunity to compete in Huntseat, Driving, Halter, Western Pleasure, and my most favorite Saddle Seat. Love, Love, American Saddlebreds! If you'd like to know more, feel free to send a message my way! :D




Moderators

Audacious (#925)

My real name is Ashley, twenty-eight years young. I reside in a small southern town in North Carolina. I have several dogs from a Poodle mix to a Great Dane, my oldest and best friend being this handsome devil, Tuff. I enjoy photography, reading and traveling. I've been a mod since December 14th, 2014. I'm a very easy-going person and friendly, don't hesitate to message me!




Insomnia (#950)

Hello, my name is Alaina, but most call me Laine. I am a 31 year old mother of 3 beautiful kids. Alexis is 8, Keira is 4, and Russell Dean is 1. They are my life. We live in Central Iowa, been here most of my life. I have been with Russell, the love of my life for nine years. I work for AT&T lifeline and have been there for 3 years now and I love my job. We currently have 3 horses. Apple, a 4 year old Appaloosa, Ginger a ten year old QH/TWH cross and a 3 year old paint named Oreo.

I used to be pretty big on playing HL back in the day, but since the changes I haven’t done much on there. Which is why I came here. Love this game so much better. I’ve been playing HP since November of 2014.




Khaleesi (#400)

Hello there! My real name is Chandler but feel free to call me Khaleesi. I graduated from Washington State University (go cougs) in spring 2015 with a degree in Psychology and minors in Human Development and German. I have a 11 year old miniature Dachshund named Moose, and a 5 year old Daisy. I got married to a wonderful man on 1/17/16, and am really excited to enjoy this new adventure in my life.

In my spare time I sit on HP (usually in chat), read books, play video games, and watch TV (supernatural is my favorite show). Please feel free to message me if you want to chat or have any questions!




Chaotic Insane (#724)

I live in a crazy household with my three best friends and... a lot of animals when we all moved in together. Like. We live in a small zoo. I need a planner just to keep track of everyone. We have seven tarantulas, six cats, two bearded dragons, two ball pythons, and two freshwater tanks.




Zadkiel (#818)

Hey there, I am Zadkiel the Moderator from “Down Under”, Australia. My real name is Jacinta and I am 25 Years old. In the Online world I am known as both Zadkiel and Fillyrox. You may know my DeviantArt account for its horse stock. My spare time is split between hanging out in HP Chat, Uploading Stock, Drawing, Reading or helping out at my riding barn. I am always up to having a chat to any of our players.




Sassafras Tango (#28122)

My name is Alex and I live in California, U.S. Unfortunately, I had to sell my first (and only) horse of 11 years Tango. Tango and I did endurance racing together, while I had him. I'm still riding a little bit, even though I don't have my own horse. I work and take Dressage lessons at a stable where I live. Currently, I have a dog, a Pitbull/Boxer named Valentino (nicknamed Vino) and a kitten named Peach!




Maharet (#1865)

Hey all I'm Maharet but y'all can call me Maha. I'm a 28 year old stay at home mom with two awesome little ones residing in South Texas. My son "the kid" is 6 and my daughter "E" or the "monster" is just under a year. I'm almost married and together we run a flatbed trucking business, he drives and I run the books. I am into attached parenting and babywearing. I also crochet a lot, its a great stress reliever. We have 1 cat (Pasha), 4 dogs(Trooper/Gibson/Koa/Walter), a few random fish and I stole my in-laws quarter horse (Cowboy). Feel free to message me anytime about babywearing or anything in general!




Aquaslullaby (#22032)

Hi, My name is Danielle, I'm 22 years old and I live in Florida. I'm currently in college for Vet Tech as well as for Equine Science. I work full time as a DirecTV agent (it's the worst, I promise.) I have four dogs, Dottie, Blade, Whiskey, and our newest member Dixie.
On HP, I of course have my line of Quarter Horses and I also love to lurk in the shadows of HP chats. (;




Phism (#4030)

Hey guys! My name is Sarah, I am 25 years old and reside about 30 minutes from San Fransisco, CA. When I am not waiting tables, or doing my engineering side job I can usually be found lounging with my boyfriend of 8 years, Dominic, cuddling my amazing kitty cat, whose name is Oliver but he has no idea thats his name! Usually stinky, or pretty boy, or handsome man, etc. I love cooking and trying new recipes, and meeting new people is kind of my thing!




Special Thanks

Social Media Manager

Tana (#28295)